My Man

His love strengthens me a feeling that I have yet to describe.

Like fine wine he is good for me .

Like the stars in the dark sky he lights up my night.

With him I  know I’m home.

He is my being me new found joy, my heart beats ,my mind is lost and my nerves tremble when I am in his presence.

He makes me want to dream bigger, reach higher heights, he makes me hungry for my future and  in that future I see him.

He has restored me and love is what I feel and its so refreshing and I rather a moment of him then not having him at all.

He is my  Man .

Leave a Reply

