Miss Lady By Danielle Sweeting

Miss lady ooh how I dream to be you.
So poised and strong my inspiration you are.

Miss lady can you reveal your secrets of being an
Empowered and Phenomenal woman to me?

If you can’t then I’ll describe what I see.

It is not your curves but your creativity..
it is not your skin but your personality…
it is not your hair nor nails
nor your shoes or clothes….

Miss Lady it is you! Your inner beauty that shines
through. Your personality, your brains, your confidence..
an educated and lovely thang.

Do you not see Miss lady that your wonderfully and divinely made.
A gift with a purpose sent from God. Yes, purpose that is you!
A woman not defined by men or material thing, not defined by this world
but defined by God.

Being you is why I am inspired and one day
I hope the you, that you are inspires you too.

About dsweeting bridges1

Hello, My name is Danielle Sweeting and I am a Bridges to Success student at Valencia College and follow my blog and see exclusive interviews, pictures on various events, and stay informed.

Leave a Reply

